You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakout at $7,500 & Win for bulls

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Heyyyy Alex,
Are you starting your own business? Exciting, I'm sure you're going to succeed. After all, doing business is doing! And you are going to do it! What kind of company? I'm curious!
Hmm nice that you are so enthusiastic about Verge, they are coming to Amsterdam somewhere in June. And maybe I should be there as a major shareholder, lol! Yes yes Sia is on my wishlist but I do not have much to invest anymore, unfortunately. Maybe I'm selling Lisk and exchanging for Sia, hmm what do you think? Well, I do not look at Haejin much anymore to be honest. I have a lot of contact with Salah via wapp and from this a nice friendship has arisen. And of course I abuse him for his advice, lol. Tron has now been added by Litebit, which is a broker in the Netherlands for the European market. Yes Verge / Tron / Sia who will bring us to eternal wealth, hmmm? My car is driving again and I hope it will continue for a while now. Hope to hear from you soon again, Bye Bye

Sort:  

Alex you probably are very busy. But didn't hear from you for a long time now. Are you all right?? Like to hear something from you. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56