You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be A Crypto 'Weak-Hand', It's What They Want...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

In 2007 the average stripper in Florida owned 7 apartments. That's how silly leverage got in the housing market. Right now I doubt even 1% of strippers own any Cryptos.

I was in Florida back then. I wasn't a Stripper - I was a flipper. I can say by the time Hurricane Katrina Hit- the Market was ready to pop & deflate anyway. Hurricane Katrina hit New Orleans Date August , 2005 - and the Florida Swamp Land Market- POPPED Right then & There. By 2007 I was already completely OUT. The last of the FOOLS breathing laughing gas were the ones buying what I had left to unload in 2007.

As for this crypto downturn- Bitcoin went down to the $5K range AFTER you wrote this.

I'm down, but not out. I'm starting to get REAL CONCERNED, but I'm not selling. Only a fool would not Be concerned about Crypto this point. What you write is VALID. Valid for the Next RISE in Crypto. However, this market is paper thin & EASY to manipulate. If the Powers that be want- they can take it down even further & keep it down for the next 1 - 2 years easy. How many have enough to last in the crypto market for that long of a down turn? Not Many. If it gets that bad, for that long- I'll have to move into a van & live off sardines. I'm not exaggerating or joking here. So I am REAL CONCERNED at this point.

Those that can hold on long enough will profit, those that can't are getting slaughtered.

Followed, Upvoted & Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81