Beauty Expressed In Numbers

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It feels very good to watch the numbers growing a little bit! I know is kind of ... just a small pump compared to all the crypto disaster through all this year. Personally I'm not selling until market gets above 400 Bln and probably when the market gets to that point I won't be selling neither.

Interesting fact... I don't know how to interpret this fact. The RSI (buying indicator) is growing faster than the price. What does this means?

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member and supporter of the creativebot.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!!
Botty loves you. <3

Sir please tell me investment in bitcoin is good for future or not

Beautiful indeed. Green, green and more green.

You are doing a great work pls keep it up and make us informed thank you bro....God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78