You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING VIDEO: The 5 min. current rundown on Charlie Shrem - Bitcoin/Blockchain Pioneer + Godfather, & my thoughts

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good Stuff Barry, thanks.

I was Skateboarding, Snowboarding and Surfing at age 20, even manage to do ALL 3 in a single day in SoCal.

I met Erik a few years ago, but haven't met the rest of the Crypto Godfathers.

Frank

Sort:  

I was already selling real estate for nearly 2 yrs at that point but I also know I was not the typical kid.

  • however, I partied a lot, spent a lot of time on the beach playing volleyball and did a lot of typical 20 yr old stuff.

In a way I relate a little bit but Charlie is always gonna be one of those guys that was ahead of his time and I recognize that. I have stood up for him online at times, watching people run their mouth as such and that is why I said what I did in here today. Again.

I think it is neat you know some of these guys and are involved and know what you are doing! LOL

I am enjoying your comments and posts about things I am learning.

Yeah, I went to the Plug and Play Tech Center in Sunnyvale, CA since it was not to far away. I was fairly new to the Bitcoin seen myself. We all end up learning FAST in this Industry. I am enjoying your work that you do for steemit too. Saw you on youtube the other day. Glad you were able to catch the ropes in time, hang on Barry. It's gonna get going... ;-)

Frank

LOL, you made my day there with those comments my friend. Honestly. If you could see the smile.

I appreciate the encouragement a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65