Paypal and banking are dead

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-23-13-44-11.png

Between automated clearing houses and holds on my money for my security that no one can reverse. I am completly done with paypal and the banking system.
I guess im too acustomed to my money actualy being mine and it only doing what i tell it to (bitcoin)
I am realizing just how screwed up this system is when a third party you trust to recieve payments holds it without your permission and refuses to release it to you till they decide it is safe haha.
I called and verified it was me withdrawing the money, and the lady that barely spoke english on the phone said im sorry sir I understand but it is an automatic clearing house proccessing the transaction and we are reviewing it for your safety

The truth is under the current banking system the money isnt mine its paypals and the banks. Well im done begging at the alter of visa and paypal to please allow me to have my money
wp-1479501108465.png

download (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ccmut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74