Research, gamble, and trust your gut

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There are so many cryptocurrencies that start on a small platform with a market cap under one million and then all of the sudden things take off and next thing you know, you missed the train.
One example I would like to discuss is PAC coin. PAC coin started trading on YoBit about midway through 2017. And while it was a sleeping crypto for quite some time, all of the sudden it exploded and took off. If you invested $200 into PAC coin in October 2017 and sold it on January 7th at it's most recent peak, you would have right around $330k. THAT'S INSANE!!!!!
This just goes to show how much opportunities lie in the crypto space and how small investors like you and me can still make BIG profits if we do a little research, take some gambles, and trust our gut.
If you have a crypto that you think could be the next big money maker, comment below! I would love to hear what you all think.

Thanks for reading this post! If you like what you see, upvote and follow!

If my advice ever proves useful to you or you are just feeling generous, feel free to buy me a beer or some lunch!
BTC Wallet: 1NBqyFwT7E6YoTPrFbECgnirZMC7mnEdXa
ETH Wallet: 0x39ee69fae57b36e6a82638784c76a2bb90611611
LTC Wallet: Lg5q2dHVnq47kNaZGTKAPxR4smKQkbnEoA

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cdogdiddy
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdogdiddy

This is not professional financial advice. These are just my personal opinions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73