You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chronicles of The Father of Blockchain : Satoshi Nakamoto [Deep Dive]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This was like discovering a peace of ancient legend of the early days of Bitcoin. So cool to read his own words about the philosophy and arguments behind his work. Huge credit for your research!

And it's crazy to think this legend was put to start only 9 years ago!

Sort:  

Exactly my thought! I can even see his work still being review 100 years from now, that's how truly profound I believe blockhain technology is.

I thoroughly enjoyed research this subject and learned so so much.. Thank you for your kind words!

I intend to keep up with this type of content and am already working on firguring out my next post which I want to cover.

Also, thank you for making it all the way to the end! I am wondering if such long form content would maybe be a little too long.

What do you think of this format of content for Steemit?

I'm looking forward your further investigations! Formatting was fine, at least nothing stroke my eye, which is a good thing :D

That's great to hear! Also nice to know that you will be dropping by again!

I am already working on the next piece, which so far seems like it's going to be about the impending global crisis that is on the horizon..

I really want to bring more awareness around this issue and how we can prepare for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92