Has Bitcoin Hit Bottom? Time For A Bounce?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It is looking like we have hit the bottom with Bitcoin hitting about $6600 USD.. Atleast I hope so!

Technical analysis rsi has finally hit oversold. From prior experience this is what we have had to wait for. You can see the significant bounce around $6600 USD.

Here is to wishful thinking, that we begin an uptrend. I'm not expecting a rocket ship but some upward steady growth would satisfy. Right now might be a good time to pick up some large cap discounted coins.

Have we hit bottom? Tell me what your thoughts are!

If you like this content make sure to upvote, resteem, and follow me!

Have a great day, and Steem on.

Sort:  

I also hope, that we've reached the bottom, but I don't think so.... In my oppinion, this is a Bull Wick, so there is more to come!

The bottom will be reached at $5500, maybe $5000. But I really, really don't hope that I'm right.

It would be a good sign if we've a vertical movement for 2-3 hours, maybe a whole night. This would be an indicator for me that this fu*** correction has ended, 1 1/2 months after it has started

I think we will break below $5000 before next Tuesday.

I hope you are wrong as well! haha, but i'm glad you shared your thoughts. It definitely could be a bull wick. Lets pray for a trend reversal.

I think it is WAY too early to call a bottom. I'm looking at $4000 for next Monday not even being the bottom.

ouch, I really hope not. No one knows where its gonna go, so you could be right. I hope i'm right though.

Theoretically anything is possible but I think it's headed back down to 1,000. If it does get there I think I will definitely try and buy it at the bottom and ride it back to as high as 10,000.

waiting for more from you chasegapo! keep motivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66