SaruTobi

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been on a thorough search on game applications which might give some luck of earning bitcoins. Then, I came up with this "SaruTobi" game which was made by MadelDuck

This application can be downloaded on Apple store and google playstore.

Here's the initial user interface of the app. Looks like the 90's games, pixelated.

IMG_0536.PNG

There were three categories which you might want to play but I chose swing thing. For the boys, it's just a piece of cake but for the girls, it's a tough thing to do. Hahaha.

IMG_0537.PNG

All you have to do was to let the monkey swing and grab over the vines to collect bananas and bitcoins or should i say satoshis.

IMG_0538.PNG

Collected bananas can be used to purchase items or even lives for most of the times.

IMG_0540.PNG

This game will test your patience and dexterity as you go along. I tend to be so impatient with this. Haha. I'm sorry I'm only human. I'm not good when it comes to games.😂🙊

IMG_0539.PNG

I've tried many times and collected bitcoins. Once I got three bitcoins, I click on submit coins then you will be prompted to enter codes and it will be accummulated.

IMG_0543.PNG

On the right upper portion you can see some figures, the first one was the total coins earned. On the lower portion shows the percentage of the coins I've got.

IMG_0541.PNG

As you click the reports button, they will show you, your possible share at the end of the month. The more coins you've got the more share of the total earnings. By the way this was advertisement based app. Payment will be made at the end of the month. I didn't exert more effort not until I got paid.😂😂😂

I was just paid yesterday. Hahaha. Could have done any better.

IMG_0524.PNG

Well I guess, it's fine to play this and earn satoshis rather than play and gain nothing.😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @ching2amber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow another ways to earn.

Yes, try it. Hahaha. I'm sure you'll earn more. This was way too easy for you to handle.😂

gonna download this now hahaha

It's too easy for you. Hahaha.

i quit hahaha. i have other means of getting free bitcoin hehehe

Hahaha grabe siya. Pano? Share naman diyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78