Bitcoin and Ethereum Twitter Sentiment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here's a neat little application that tracks thousands of tweets containing bitcoin or ethereum and decides whether that tweet is positive or negative. It then builds a 24 hour moving average based on that ratio to say whether the general sentiment is moving in a positive or negative direction.

http://bitsentiment.com/

Next up will be tracking this against actual price movement to see if there's any correlation! Just something fun I thought I'd share with everyone.

Sort:  

Excellent this application I will follow a little to see. Great job

Looking forward to gathering some data!

Nice application, layout looks neat too.
I'm currently not holding ethereum, but if I was. I would definitely using this application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78