You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Over 7000$

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I am not predicting this but it is possible that the next correction will be in the $9,000 to $12,000 USD range.

Having said that.. I have no idea where the next correction will be and I am just waiting to see how it plays out @cryptopassion 😊

Sort:  

Hehe it is always hard to know no worry and it depends what people call correction. For me we are having currently the correction or the consolidation but for some it is not yet the case

I an not an expert but I tend to agree that we are currently experiencing a modest correction in BTC.

I think I wrote that comment before the correction but I am not 100% sure 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86