Suggest books for newbies planning to invest in cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What books or materials would you suggest to people planning to trade and invest in bitcoin and cryptocurrency.
Personally I'd suggest the following as they've helped me a great deal in my soujorn as a trader in cryptocurrency.

Mastering bitcoin by Andreas.M.Antonopoulos
It unravels the coding and programming aspect of bitcoin.

The Internet of Money by Andreas. M. Antonopoulos. A great introductory book for anyone interested in cryptocurrency.
It explains the why of bitcoin and some other subjects such as money and privacy.

This is my catalogue, what are yours?

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49