You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Exchange "Hacked" - Check Your Altcoin Balance ASAP!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BINANCE IS NOT OFFERING FREE CRYPTO BONUSES FOR CUSTOMERS. IT IS A SCAM!
Scammers are using Twitter profiles with same name and profile picture.
If you check other post from Binance CEO, you will see that these scams occur very often.
You should edit your post to avoid people getting scammed.

Sort:  

Yeah, you're probably right. I'll upgrade that language from "sketchy" to "scammy". Thank you.

If you want free crypto, Manna might interest you. It is an Universal Basic Income project.
I just received my second UBI today.
Next distribution is planned for next week.
Here is my referral link (50% more Manna for you every week, 100% for me):
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=5876c5d057

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83