The Bitcoin chart 2014 (Julian Hosp)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Today Julian Hosp (a german crypto investor and co founder from TenX) shared on Facebook a post, where he says in few years we'll look back to today and it will look like the first picture.

The actuell market. The red arrow = the crash 2014.

Now we take a closer look at the market in 2014 and we see similarities with the chart from the last weeks/mounths:

I put the link of his post here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/kryptoganzeinfach/permalink/990438027782718/
(Maybe you are not able to see the post because he shared it in the closed crypto group)

What do you think about the chart? People say: "story repeats itself" and i'am also optimistic. But let me know your opinion!

Sort:  

You got a 1.70% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @clayz!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

The present dip seems to have shown, again, that the crypto market seems, somewhat, pegged to BTC.

There seems to be another corrolation between BTC and the overall crypto market cap (due no doubt from its market share). As the market cap goes up so does the price of BTC.

My feeling is that we will see wall st. money coming back to BTC once Lightning Netwotk goes live.

Yes but how long will it take untill the lightning Network is online?

Average users can now try out the test net. It looked fairly ready in the youtube trailer. Waiting for the real thing myself. 😎

I, too, have observed a similar periodicity and with time I will gain enough confidence to use that insight for my own goals.

It is just a question of time :)

Thanks, clayz, but should I turn my SBD back to Steem? I bought Steem/SBD from third party.

This is depending on what you want. If you want to have more influence in the community, you can change it to SteemPower. Steem/SBD are used for sending user to user. If you tell me what your goals are I can help you maybe more :)

Thanks for your attention, time,and advice. I'm just an iddy-biddy redfish....does my vote carry more weight than a little Steem Power at this point?

No problem my friend :)

At the moment you have ~15 steempower. One of your upvotes is still less than 0.01$ worth. But already 5 times more at the beginning (started with 3 SP).

I dont know exactly how much Steempower you need for 0.01$ upvote, but yes your vote is already more worth than this one of new users

Congratulations @clayz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks you for upvoting me! I hope you will write more award-comments under my posts :)

Congratulations @clayz, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4600 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2032.70. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks you really much for listing me :)

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

This post has received a 4.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @clayz.

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.16% upvote!
I was summoned by clayz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.27% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @clayz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99