You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Capitulation and Bitcoin's Bloody Black Friday Weekend

in #bitcoin5 years ago

"And to remember what our emotions feel like, really viscerally feel them and capture them, when it's time to buy... and when it's time to sell."

great quote ... it's always tuff to stomach it

but that's also why i don't think steem is going down to $0,10 , that's also just wishful/denial thinking... it won't be that easy

Sort:  

Thanks. I always seem to know when it's time to buy... by the feeling of almost throwing up when you're about to hit the buy button. But I never ever know the feeling of when it's time to sell. Starting to get it, I think. It must have something to do with saying "Naw, why would I sell? I BELIEVE in this XYZ investment! I am a long-term investor." That's the real contrarian soul-searching I have yet to do to learn to tell myself not to be an idiot and just take the gainz. Or at least some of them.

ni hao! new follower xie xie (-:

Wow! Thanks. And you can speak Chinese? 你也可以读汉语吗?

not really, but my daughter has been studying for 2 years and i started some CDs now in the car. (-: peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73