You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Day To Be A Maximalist

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It’s just the hype unfortunately. Bitcoin keeps getting pumped. I’d like for a correction of its price to occur but who knows if that will happen. Still way too expensive for me to put more money into it. Might not get to 1 full bitcoin lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You don't need a full Bitcoin, this is called unit bias.
Sometimes buying 0.1 Bitcoin is the right play.
Think if it as 10,000,000 Satoshi instead.

Thanks, ya I remember your analogy of it like that. It will take a while but eventually we will be trading Satoshi’s.

I just want the round number lol
Bitcoin is by value not my strongest asset and certainly by quantity by far my least prevalent. I like being diversified in my overall portfolio.

Not sure if you were the one that put it in the perspective of internet connection, bitcoin is ancient in its technology. 1 block every 10 mins? Pretty sad.

I hold it for ROI purposes only.

I'm not the biggest Bitcoin bull,
but it still has the best brand recognition and worldwide trust,
and longest time surviving in a hostile environment.

Trust goes a long way in this space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87