BTC Short term updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As always, this is my own analysis and not investment advice.

Price fell because of low volume on resistance level. The movement today has had all the signs of being sustainable and I am not particularly worried about this pullback. Overnight price action was generally better than most analysts seemed to expect.

  • We are near / under the bottom BB on pretty much all time periods. 5min stoch rsi just crossed over, and lower BB support means a bounce is likely imminent.

  • This last candle is looking to be a hammer to bottom out this little correction, confluence with the points above.

Moments like this are often a good entry if you're worried about getting in. That said, DYOR! Would love to hear others' thoughts as well.

Sort:  

Just wanted to thank you for the up vote. I followed your profile and will be returning the favor in the future once I build some steem power! Keep up the good work.

you give me a flag, what am I wrong with you? @cmshigeta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68