Play Light Video, A Video Agency, Accepts Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

office_4-wallpaper-1920x1080.jpg

I integrated Bitcoin and 50+ Altcoins payment option to Play Light Video

Play Light Video is a video design agency that do works to all over the world. Special thanks to CoinGate to make everything easy for us.

Both CoinGate and SpectroCoin have plugins for WooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, WHMCS and more. Also there are payment buttons for all kind of websites and blogs. Easy to add your website.

International bank transfer is a time-consuming and costly payment method for companies do works to all over the world. The only easy, quick and safe option is blockchain.

I believe one day I’ll spend my coins like paper money. I’ll buy toys for my children. I’ll pay my bills. I’ll buy a new house.

Cryptocurrencies is not stock. We trade them. We gain gain money from them. But we shouldn’t forget that they are non-print moneys.

I really curious about if there any other companies accepts bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies. If you know some of them, please write to me.

If you need any help for integration, please feel free to write me.

*Litecoin has the lowest transaction fee! Use Litecoin for payments or transfer your money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66