You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Invest In Cryptocurrencies? Start With Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Your article cleared my mind about bitcoin. I usually invest on altcoins. Now that Btc is jumping around 8k, I think this is the best time to invest more and buy more bitcoin. Thanks for sharing your thought.

Sort:  

I agree, around this time could be a perfect buy opportunity comparable with 2014 after the 80% crash (200 USD per coin!). However we could sink some further first, so look up dollar averaging.

Truly, and by now I have no idea of how down Btc will gonna be, hopefully your article will be spread around steemit world for others to realize the importance of investing in Btc rather than other altcoins.

I got a bit in 2015 for 265. Good times.

https://freebitco.in/?r=10689239 (for free BitCoin)
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1178803 (for free DogeCoin)

Come after every hour and play as much you play as much you earn

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67