Biggest dilemma! Which multi-wallet to use? I need some help 🔆steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello experienced crypro-lovers, traders, investors! I am in search of finding the best, easiest to use but secure wallet. I am reading a lot about cold wallets, hot wallets etc., but I would like to know your opinion, which one do you prefer to use?

Would you recommend the best wallet to store my coins?

I need one for long term investments and one for trading daily-weekly.

Would be nice to store many altcoins at one place.

Thank you for your help! Now, let's dance until I read your answers!


cover picture from Pixabay

Sort:  

My view is exodus wallet. But it is limited to around 10 top coins. I have been using for 5 months and had no issues and easy to use! 👍

Yepp, I use that one but want to store some other coins as well at the same place, like PIVX, /omg or TenX if possible.

yeah totally agree. It is very limited in that semse. The only thing I do on that is store on Bittrex but that is okay now but its attractive to criminals and scammers!

For my online wallet I use blockchain.info wallet! It is recomanded by a lot of crypto-investors! And for my offline wallet .. I use Armory! So I recommand you both of them

Thank you, I will look at them!

I actually like my coins being as inconveniently stashed away as possible, so I prefer cold-storage via my hard-wallet (: I have the ledger Nano S, which is the least-expensive option, as well as the easiest one to use! If you want to check out their site, here is my Referral Link to Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/07e0
I find that I am much more likely to "keep a strong hand" when my coins are SUPER offline! The more steps in between you and a bad trade, the better, in my opinion (:

Thanks, I was thinking of this one, but I haven't talked anybody who actually used it :)

I absolutely love the Ledger Nano S! I've seen people use other hard wallets and the Nano S is by far the easiest to use!

Congratulations @coinkingz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22