[ Bitcoin Price ] Big Break-out coming! Up or Down?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There are more than one person seeing this triangle form in the Bitcoin chart. The sides are coming in as the Bitcoin price range getting smaller and smaller or is it tighter and tighter.

Some say tomorrows futures contracts coming to an end and can be the catalyst for a break out of this triangle, but will it be UP of DOWN?

Yesterday I blogged about two analyst, Tone and Lee, that think we are going lower to the 7500 range. Tone and Lee are long term guys and the longer you try to look in the future the more possibilities there could be, so it is not clear.

Today I watch the Chart Guys video and Dan seems to be bullish. He thinks something will happen soon and it can start tomorrow or over the weekend. That is very soon. 😊

The Chart Guys are the experts when it comes to short term views on Bitcoin, so watch this for more details:

I believe we will go up from here to $20k and not see $7500 bitcoin price. What do you think?

Thank you for all the comments in the last week. You are awesome! Thank you. I will try and upvote all comments below, but sometimes I run out of voting power. 😊

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

i hope it goes down so i can buy more ...lol

D day is coming... ;)

for me this info is very helpful to know the movement of bitcoin , slightly Upvote from me to help your online business @colinbrazendale
thanks. :)

Thank you for your support @war-tp

Information helps to grow thanks for this awesome post and bitcoin as a crypto currency will help exstablishing Africa regions

We are launching a mobile app with a planned release date of February 28th. The app allows users the ability to earn free cryptocurrency via several monetization techniques. We hope to help bring cryptocurrencies to markets such as Africa where funds are limited or people are risk adverse due to financial circumstances. You can follow us to track our progress and release date.

Africa will benefit a lot from crypto and platforms like Steemit @amaiyanvbo1

The triangle seems to be there, but the crypto market itself seems shaken by the propoganda and needs something to refresh peoples perspective such as closing out January and getting this popping on Feb 1st.

We some feel good news to get this Bull running again like in 2017 @cellbones

Thank you for sharing! I just really hope that bitcoin goes back to its upward track. I've been a bagholder for about 2 weeks now and I really want to get back to day-trading 😓 I'll look forward to your next posts. Good day!

The value of the digital currency has shifted wildly over recent weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54