[ Bitcoin ] We are down today. Bears take control

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday we reached $9375 on bitstamp after visiting $9062 the previous day. Today we gave all of that back and more. Currently we are at $8869 and the Bears seem to be in control again.

I did not expect this weakness and was seeing Bitcoin targeting $10k, but that was not to be.

We broke the $9263 support and we are currently on support at about $8850. If this breaks, we can go down to visit $8000. So far it looks like it, but I hope I am wrong.

Lets hope we bounce from here as the RSI is in over sold territory and we might see a bounce from here.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys. He is also sounding a bit bearish this morning.

How low will we go? $8880, $8000 or lower?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 4 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $109.00 in the last 3 weeks.

Contact me via email (see above) for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

We are reacting on any FUD. Whenever trustee moves BTC from Mt GOX, market is dropping...

i think, this is a game started. the gammers have made this. very soon it will recover

I am sure it will recover. I am long term Bull, but how low can Bitcoin go with this new correction?

I trust $8300 was the low for now. Hoping for a nice up turn now. Hope there is not another leg down from here.

What a BIG disappointment by Bitcoin. Things changed bearish so fast! :(

Yes it did. I see we are down to $8800. Not looking good. I see Haejin Lee also bearish now:

Just found this video from Crypto Advisor. Short term he is negative too! :(

Looks like $8800 did not hold and could turn to resistance. $8000 next leg down?

Now at $8608, was $8518 at one stage. people on Tradingview is saying things will look up after the Consensus weekend meetup.

Nice bounce from $8257 to $8500. Lets hope the bottom is in. Tone Vays predicted $8300 as the low.

A correction deeper than the 61% fib from april lows would be bearish sign longer term.

I think that on May 15-16 Bitcoin will gradually grow.

Why 15 May @shadun?

BCH hardfork date?

Next week, May 14-17 in New York will host the annual conference on crypto-currency Consensus, so there will probably be growth.

I trust you are correct. Others also calling for a bull run after Consensus.

You got a 7.33% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Thank you for the upvote @oceanwhale

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Yes, great upvoting stuff from @edensgarden

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Bears in the Forex system are the sellers Great publication We hope the strength of the currency will return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95