You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos Steady Rise Before The Flood Comes Rushing In!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I live in the UK, there is still very little adoption here, I work for a fairly large company and I'm the only one that's holding crypto,nobody is even talking about them!i agree with you "the rush into cryptos will be seen late this summer and in full swing come 2019" exciting times ahead.resteemed

Sort:  

Wow, I can not believe you are the only one in your company who holds cryptos. Well you and I know that soon everyone will be forced into crypto. We will seem like financial geniuses to the rest who come in late. Thanks for your comment, I enjoyed it. I am also happy that you resteemed it. Have a great week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61