You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Cryptocurrencies Make You Rich? Tokens Like STEEM Will Make Society Richer Than It Is!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wish I would have found steemit sooner, so I could have accumulated when the price was near a $1 or 2... with the price rising and bullish flags STEEM is going to get harder and harder to come by, but remaining persistent on here will reward those who are highly active like you said.

I guess better late than never, am I right or am I right? I am here now and I am definitely not looking back. Using steem as a stream of income and a retirement fund for myself to travel the globe as I have always dreamt of.
Keep on keeping on @taskmaster4450 you are doing excellent work here for all the right reasons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64