Sort:  

but my friend a bear who is dying what should he do?

What do you think about this analysis?
DQmRcdqD4DhyMkb5hwHcWaUNT73m39x7ZzbyJspjV19hGE5_1680x8400.png
DQmTp35QmiCKVgYDaeNAsYPfb3J1Er92eqcxMDVSUsWTrMK.png
DQmUqdMMUfm3XHBsz9ACRZ9MZiKeQ7eNhP71RsBDCBkEMtY.png

Thats brutal. It's a bear market stop picking on him. Things will turn around and we will start making money again.

No, the truth is you don't know the difference anymore between a lie and fact.

Hahaha I love it that made me lmao

To be fair Heijin gives me ideas about my own analysis but I don't always agree with him

No one is always right. I'm just trying to show people that he is being reward way to much for what he provides here. Anyone can draw lines & letters on a chart. No one actually knows what Crypto will do. It can only go Up or Down. I can draw charts like that all day too. Who is gonna pay me $150 for each of my post? You guys are upvoting him for no reason. He provides you NOTHING. You get nothing back from him. Guarantee if you upvote my post you get rewarded. You don't get rewarded from upvoting Haejin. One person gets rewards from Haejin & that is @RanchoRelaxo.

Seriously @thabiggdogg. At first I was a wide eyed rookie and believed everything he said, because it was a bull market and he couldn't be wrong...but after following him for months into the bear and gaining more experience, anyone with even small brain capacity could see that he just puts numbers and lines on a chart and says the opposite from day to day, and pays himself out in astronomical proportions. Fucking quack.

That's right. Anyone can make charts like his. All his is doing is just showing what's its done. Then he will draw a line showing it going get a big gain. No one knows what it will do. It depends on so many things. Governments, networks, people mining it, & etc. Its not like saying GM production plat caught fire. And it won't produce as many cars this money. I'm sure their stock price might take a hit then. Haejin has never talked about anything else. All he is doing is trying to pump up some shitcoins so he can sell them when his some of the dumb followers he has buys them.

If he was REALLY that good, why hasn't he ever shown a picture about himself. Why isn't their any details anywhere about who this person is? I know why... Because he is a SCAMMER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92