You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bleeding Stops : A Cryptocurrency Update for 08.09.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Looks like the volume action from the etf crowd has subsided. This will happen again if the Etf it regected again it could be 2019 before we see a etf but who knows?

Sort:  

i think it happens eventually, right? the commissions Wall Street/high finance would make off it would be huge and new cash. I'm guessing it happens yet this year, but like you said who knows?

I am lucky I have a full time job bitcoin and that stuff is just a hobby for me. I would be happy to make enough so I can buy an rv that’s why I’m investing.

me too - and it would be nice to Steemit grow a bit in value too to help out with some of those nice amenities

Yeah the Steemit platform is growing on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81