Another $98 earned today from BitConnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BitConnect @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=craigrant

Livecoin @ https://www.livecoin.net


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Just signed up using your code. Checking it out now.

How much did you put in to get the $98? If you don't mind my asking.

Yesterday I purchaced a lending contract for $100, this gives me access to promote the referral program for 299 days, then I get the $100 back, have earned $300 already, and there is no limit

That's very cool. So most of the money is from referrals or the interest on the lending? Thanks for your open response.

all the money is from referrals, after 7 days of me lending I will know more

I appreciate the information.

Hey Craig, this is so great... I might invest some bitcoins next week, if my local bitcoin guy is available.

Craig, I personally don´t believe in this concept. Bitconnect is basically only a coin that benefits early investors because it has no use besides for staking and lending and it only rises in price once people invest more. You have to either get referral coins or hope that it rises in price because others invest aswell. Otherwise it has no real useage. Have I missed something?

Hi Craig Just signed up using your code, and invest 110 USD/BCC. Thanks in advance for upvoting a few of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71