I have so much bitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I spend allot of time just staring at my bitcoin wallet

Sort:  

a upvote please for a poor man

He's not going to upvote you...it's all about self upvoting

Usually, but not always ;)

But really tho?

His stake!

keep the upvotes coming, lets make this a trending post

Damn!
It worked hhahahhaa, congrats!

Same here..same here.

keep earning more.. build that crypto empire

That's great to hear. I hope to have that much bitcoin some day.

Congrats on the crypto hoard!
Grant me an up vote @craig-grant ;-)>

Were you able to stare a hole in it?

I know craig grant got me muted, bit I was the one telling him about Bitconnect and he choose another sponsor, what is up with that??

Anyway I like Craigs style and he is teaching me a lot about the "new world"... I thought I knew it all for many years... but damn this guy got it right on spot... Keep it up y'all!

we must support each others, we are a familly in here, god bless you all @craig-grant

I would too

Even with just a little i find it very soothing too. This is the future of money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10