What is Bitcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

What is Bitcoin?
What is a blockchain?
What is decentralized?
What is bitcoin scarcity?
How are new bitcoins created?
What is a block halving?
What is a confirmation?
What is a transaction ID?
What is a block explorer?
What are 3 specific ways you can buy bitcoin?

Earn $100 for answering these 10 questions @ http://bcc.school

Sort:  

I got start In crypto same time you did @craig-grant and have also had to self educate. I Like what your doing

Hey, my name is Nadine and I am new on steemit. I would be happy if you could check out my post and follow back. Thank you :-)
https://steemit.com/live/@leo-tmp/teaching-english-in-chiang-mai-thailand-my-travel-diary
I love your post. Great!!!

Word

@craig-grant there are so many exciting things that are going to be happening by the Spring of 2018. The FLOW is just Wonderful and I Thank You for sharing this with Humanity. We are involved in Crypto's at such an early level. The BEST is still coming....................

damn, craig. your upvote is worth hella money hahah

You are the bomb.com LOL Have a great day my friend. looks up bomb.com as a second steemit account.

Thanks for a great tutorial and education. It is very helpful.

👊🏼💯💯💯💯💯👊🏼

A wonderful explanation for Bitkwain You are grateful to us brother thank you and good luck nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85