Sort:  

shaving everyday too

I should be doing this too, maybe it's a good investment!

Exodus is one of the best wallet out there. Great interface, easy to use, shapeshift included in it. Now, I just need the same balance as you and I'm good haha =D
Have you seen Exodus Eden? It brings more support for altcoins and works the same

Omg, I just realized the balace... some people are playing heavy in this game!

Haha my eyes are sweating just watching the video =D

Good times

I like @craig-grant am going to pick up a little more STEEM on pullbacks. The thing that I really like about STEEMIT is that it helps you grow your account in so many ways......Thank You for letting us know how to FLOW Craig.

BTC will go down in near future

I believe BTC is doing a fractal pattern towards $2,000 as shown here in my analysis:

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

I recently started using Exodus too. I'm in love with it already.
Good post. Thanks for sharing this information with the community.
I'm new here, and would really appreciate it if you can check out my posts and share your thoughts.
Regards,
@amratesh

Thank you for your lessons my friend. Always learnin' from you. You are right..... peaks and valleys or buy low and sell high. This is the way. The hardest part is being emotionless when involved. Much appreciated. Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87