$138,770 Bitcoin earned 113 days

in #bitcoin7 years ago

88.png


Where there's MAGIC, money has no value.

WE is A reflection of ME, in separation infinite.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

That's definitely magic brought by your focus. Congrats so much on your success. BCC lending is a fantastic program.

John McAfee $500,000 bitcoin in 3 years. Your thoughts?

To the moon!

50.000 is more realistic but after hearing that Rothchilds are planning to invest big...you never know we might see McAfee prediction

Congrats on your success with bitconnect , i am planning on making my first deposit shortly!!

And a lot of those days you were on vacation.

Gratz, that's a nice achievement, but I think your next 113 days will do over double that!

That's amazing! Just from referal's.
Whish I could get a few referal's on Bitconnect but it looks like it's just interest payments for me, which I don't complain about because they are pretty awesome. Really starting to gain a lot of trust in Bitconnect.
Anyone interested and wanna find out more click here Bitconnect.

Thanks for the info! @alexrickard

Have been on the sideline long now, seems Bitconnect is where the mollar is

I can see, the force is with you!

Keep it up and

Congrats on your success with bitconnect @craig-grant

cant get around to try myself so here my referrer if you need:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=MrRobot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58