Who Got Suckered By The Bitcoin FUD?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Did you panic and sell your Bitcoin at the very low of the recent correction?

And then load up on Bitcoin Cash at its very high?

My bad!🙈

Screenshot_20171117-093322.jpg

Crypto฿ull on Twitter: "No matter how bad your day is remember that only a few days ago some dude panic sold his bitcoin at $5,500 and bought bcash at $2,800. 😂"
https://mobile.twitter.com/Crypto_God/status/931114823290707969

Beware f the Bitcoin FUD!😉🐸

Sort:  

Nah, that's when I took my Steem dollar savings and put it into Bitcoin.

Then a few days ago I realized Steem was at an all time low against Bitcoin, so I powered up. I like to buy stuff when it goes on sale.

Of course, I'd feel a lot less confident about this if I was gambling substantial sums of money, instead of the few hundred Steem I made posting on here!

Nice work!👌

Congratulations @croat! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @croat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53