Sort:  

Personally, I'v been dumping money into alt coins and it makes the most sense to go through Litecoin now because of the transaction fees, and I'm a little nervous about the future of ETH with strong projects like EOS & Cardano currently undergoing... what are your thoughts? Smarter platforms imo

u know it's gona be EOS, Cardano, Lisk or NEO or Qtum...... Ether already having scaling and bottleneck problems. They can probably fix them. But also, there's other platforms where you can code in popular languages, C++, java, python,etc. Ethereum, you have to learn their coding language.

I've been doing the same. It is so easy and also cheaper to go through Litecoin. The Bitcoin fees are crazy now and it is so slow! I wish they would add bitshares or Steem to Coinbase.

I know and there's so many companies launching left and right this year that are ETH based its crazy .. the different languages and basic platform design make it such a strong topic for me i wish i were psychic to know the future of things. All seem promising

LTC is SO much more than just a smaller version of BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85