You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Lightning Network LAUNCHED. Programmer explains.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Saw your video on youtube and had to look you up on Steemit. Excellent work. I'm an American living in Israel. Looking forward to return to the states in a few months. I'm only into Litecoin right now. Looking forward to what Litecoin has in store for 2018. The lightning network looks fantastic. Cheers. I am subscribed. RESTEEMED. I

Sort:  

glad to hear my friend! :)

Glad I found your channel. I've been excited to see the Lightning Network up and running. Charlie Lee was really pumping it. Looks to be the future. Thanks again for the video @ivanli .

Ivan. I've been watching you since you had less than 20K subs. Glad to see how far you have come. I will always value your channel for the in depth and analytical information you put forth. By far one of the best crypto channels on YouTube. Cheers

You better look at a lot more than just Litecoin! If you focus too much energy on just one coin, you are bound to miss a lot. Not only knowledge, but opportunities as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87