1800% Profit!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Alt Coin to look out for this week: AppCoin (APPCBTC)

AppCoin seems to be breaking out with strong upward movement on the One day chart , with strength and very good volume . Overall the coin is looking very Bullish.

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 2.43.39 PM.jpg

Confirmations:

  • Bullish divergence on the MACD and trending up.
  • Bullish RSI and STOCH .
  • Strong breakout on the daily chart .
  • Strong bounce from new low.
    Good volume and plenty of room available for growth.
    Lastly I believe we have a symmetrical triangle forming in the 1hr chart which is a great indication.

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 2.43.19 PM.jpg

In my opinion the bottom has been found and an entry on a position could potentially become very profitable with very low risk

Note: This is NOT trading or financial advice.

Let me know in the comments bellow what you think and any potential profitable alt coins to research.

I wish you all the best!

@crptoea

Sort:  

@crptoea, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Much appreciated! Its important that we continue to support, learn, and grow with eachother.

Some from me - DBET, BBN, HPB, PAI, ZCO, MAN, CPC, FSN, VEN, TKY.

Ooh there is so many :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59