You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin? Ethereum? Bitcoin Cash? Electroneum?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Welcome @saquibafridi1913! I too get pretty caught up in the investment world, I do appreciate the explanation of market cap in your introduceyourself post, a concept that so many people would benefit in learning the basics and develop from there. I work with a lot of new people on here helping them get noticed more quickly and rolling at a solid pace. I have a contest link that I hold that's free for newbies. I also highly recommend you visit @greetersguild it is a group of many people that I am a part of that helps newbies get recognized by a perpetually growing group of us that help new member of the platform like yourself. Always feel free to ask questions, I am always happy to help get you started and help you maintain success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65