CRYPTO DAILY

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I get free, Everybody better watch they ass


Soon as I get released, I’ma clock some cash

Been a priveldge hodling with you tonight. It certainly has, but can we please do something a bit more positive? A bit more hype. Better.
Bitcoin surpasses 50% dominance. Rapidly growing right now, highest point of the year. I wouldn’t say this means all that much. You might rather 30% dominance again with a close to a $1 trillion market cap which we looked like we might touch in January. That would be close to a $20k Bitcoin again. As it is Bitcoin is gobbling up that dominance because it’s falling slower than most other coins in this market. The market cap has returned to mid November valuations.
Does this mean it’s a good time to buy alts? My non-accredited financial advice is it probably would be if we were sure we weren’t falling lower than here. I’m no financial adviser by any stretch, but looking at market depth, Bitcoins support doesn’t look all too strong until about $5k so. Take that for what you will.
The alt coin projects I believe in I have really audacious buy orders set for as well. I don’t mind if they don’t get filled but they’re close to 50% off current market prices, just waiting to see if anyone is willing to dump to me.
Thank you for the support shown in the last video. Just something to clarify though, this is not Fiat Daily. I used to do a few different characters in the early days. Couple big red flags to let you know. Number 1, this guy knows what cryptocurrency is, number 2 wants to buy some. It’s just not Fiat Daily is it. Legend has it no one has ever seen him without his sunglasses on.
See you again soon.

Sort:  

Good to see you here!

LOL I watched this on YouTube when I woke up this morning- always funny AF... I love the Jamie Dimon montages thrown in there.

aight man..I give up..don't upload to dtube/dlive..

I will now. Just to spite you lol.

Actually it's always been on the agenda, I used to use it but found it too buggy, might have gotten better now.

<< insert MEME here>>

come on man..join us here.. we be crypto crazy just like you...

Hey Cameron. Thanks for your video's. Always great to have your humor.
One question, I have made a hoody for you and I want to send it. Do you have a POBox?

I actually don't, but thank you I appreciate it.

Did you make $ 100 or more with bounty? Currently #Nexty has a swat program
with a total prize up to $ 10,000. Please join us at @Nextyio for more information #btc #eth #nty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88