Greatest Bull Run of All Time Coming? Hopefully Not.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I love that dog. His name is Norbert if you want to look him up on youtube xD

Sort:  

We going to a trilions soon

There's probably gonna be no resistance before we hit 10,000. I think you're right that there will be a bit of a pull back before powering up again. Something to note is that the kimchi premium is largely gone. I think Korea's enthusiasm for crypto helped prices to skyrocket at the end of last year. Now without crazy buying from Korea things might go up a little bit more steadily.

Hi @crypto-daily!

Hahahaha epic intro as always.

Well that was a very on point TA. You are very good with all that complicated chart signals. 😅

I would also prefer a slow growth and not like in the end of 2017 which we had to buy the last few months.

Agree 100% - I want this next run to go up slow and steady. Nice likely, because this is crypto, but hey, I can dream...

This is the difference between those who are in crypto for the long-term an the traders who are hoping to make a quick buck. While it seemed like everyone was going nuts, I was horrified during the last run in Dec/Jan - and waiting for the crash. And the crash came. And we're still dealing with it.

A bit odd in the cyptoverse, but in turtle vs. hare, I'm Team Turtle :)

totally agree with you. static healthy grow is way better then a drastic pump and dump.

Please no more boom bust btc cycles. Instead lets have a nice steady rise with a few small pullbacks.

Yea, I've come to the conclusion that there's a bull run coming too (here if you don't mind me dropping a link). However, I think the hype might be a little overblown, because even though people are convinced it'll happen it will probably be some of those same people who sell the second the price gets high; keeping it in a healthy range (which I agree is good).


Also, regarding the ending suggestions, I like the endings that have to do with your intro (like in this video).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78