BITCOIN Mining for "FREE". (Yes free, check this out you have nothing to lose.)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

140225101505_1_900x600_1509770010440.jpg

BTCMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

startMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Let's firstly get a few things straight.

  • I am not trying to sell you something.
  • I am not trying to scam you.
  • I am not trying to make you spend any money.
  • & I am not going to lose anything if you don't pay attention.

But....

  • I am trying to help you.
  • I am trying to make you money.
  • I am trying to spread the word.

& to be 100% honest I am posting my referral
Links here that could benefit me if you use them
To sign up to these amazing “FREE” deals.!

Here are the facts:

I have found a couple of websites that are offering People FREE Bitcoin Mining hash power just for signing Up.! That's right, all you have to do is sign up for FREE and You start mining for FREE. Notice the key word here is FREE.!! There are options to increase your mining speed Which of course cost money. But you don't have to. And You can increase your mining speed by referring people To the website which is what I'm doing here. I have lost Nothing because I have invested nothing. And if you decide not To check this opportunity out then I will not mind, because I Cannot lose anything.! But YOU have something to gain and Also nothing to lose.

So here are the best ones I have found and reccomend.
  1. https://www.startminer.com
  2. https://www.btcminer.me
  3. https://www.quantumhash.net

    I could write a review on each of these sites but I will be 100% honest once again and tell you that I have only been using them for 1 day or so. But here are some screen shots as proof that they are working. And once again it has not cost me a thing! Money for nothing.! And before anyone drops a comment like it's not worth it you only get cents, or it's a waste of time you don't get much money. Yes it is not alot of money but it is FREE and if you don't like FREE money then why have you read this far in the post? lol 😄

Screenshot_20171104-155612_1509773464687.jpg

BTCMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

Screenshot_20171104-163141_1509773556196.jpg

startMiner - free and simple next generation Bitcoin mining software

videotogif_2017.09.08_15.54.08.gif

This has been an @crypto-expo Production. Some photo's used from google image's, banners are referral links taking directly from the webite displayed. Thanks for reading 😎

Sort:  

There is one single thing what every human on this planet should remember every single minute of his life:

Nothing in this world comes for FREE

NOTHING

Whenever i see anything offered "for free", I always turn away from it imediatelly. ALWAYS.

Wise words @onealfa, I suppose that the internet connection I use to vist the website does cost money, so in that respect you have a point. ☺ thank for your comment

I wonder how secure these sites are. I've seen one site that seemed legit but after a few weeks, the person was locked out of their account. We can never be too careful. I guess the real test is after several weeks or several months.

How many bits/Bitcoin do you get from the mining? Is it automatic, when you log in? Per day, per minute? What are the details exactly?

You log in with a Bitcoin address, and the mining starts automatically. It claims you will get 0.0006 BTC per day and so far it seems to be working for me. They offer upgrades for faster mining that does cost money but I have only the free account so I can't lose anything.! I have not given them a cent so what have I got to lose?

0.0006 btc per day??? Ha ha ... go n search for a fine print: how often you can withdraw? Fees for that? Limitations? How much TIME yiu will waste until those BTC are in your own wallet? Etc etc....

I did mention in my post that I have only used the sites for approx 1 day, and I show screen shots of my balance. I have not yet tried to withdrawl but even if it dosen't work I have still lost nothing because I gave them nothing. So I will just see how it goes 😊

Yes you did bot gave them money. But, as I understand, you gave them your attention, and your TIME. Which has ( I assume) some value too

You have a point there good sir 😁, you are wise and I have been humbled... thanks for your input 👌

This is on which of the 3 above mentioned sites?

0.0006 BTC is equivalent right now to $5 CAD.

That's automatic and per day? You don't have to do anything at all once you've set up your account and linked your BTC address?

Start Miner & BTC miner both offer 0.006BTC per day free packages. Here are the links ☺
https://www.startminer.com
https://www.btcminer.me
I guess they make there money from advertising and people buying the mining upgrades? All I know is it has cost me $0 so if it ends up not working then care factor is also 0.! 😁 but if someone signs up for free with my referral link it increases my mining speed. Just being 100% tranparent and honest here. If it was a scam then they haven't scamed me

And they can't know your bank info through this process?

I found this info about BitMiner:

Seems they have some sort of loophole going in order not to pay people and they mine through you. Haven't researched the others yet.

Wouldn't want you to waste too much of your time, but I guess somone's got to experiment. You'll keep us posted.

I am using the website on my mobile phone (Samsung Note 8) and I have experienced no side effects or problems with my phone. I guess I will have to check my next bill to see if it has a negative effect? But so far so good good 👌

Cool. Well I hope it works out for you. I'm still too sceptical to try it myself.

My fear is that through my BTC address they can access my bank account information.

No. This is just not possible (if you do all things right)

I am almost positive that that is not possible. They can't access any information with just your Bitcoin address. And they can't withdraw anything either. They can only deposit. I am very cautious with my money and cryptocurrency, if I thought there was any risk I would not get involved.

RISK by itself is not very bad. Bad is to not understand it, and not to evaluate properly.

Ok, thanks for the info.

No problem @binkyprod 👍I wish you all the best. I will probably do a follow up post in a week or so with updates on how well it works or dosen't...lol. time will tell. 😁

I hope it does. It's brave of you to be the tester and let us all know what you discover.

Congratulations @crypto-expo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69