Sort:  

Thanks! If posters really liked this article- I have some more up my sleeve! I hope to have an article series coming out. Otherwise I'll be doing some on the education project I'm working on too. That one will be next!

This is a really great article.

Timeless Classic.

Thank You.

:)

nah , you buy bitcoin to buy steem :p

Welcome to Steemit @Crypto-maven! Upvoted and Resteemed.

This is really great to help others this great generosity from you
I wish I would help anyone but sorry they do not want to
I do my best and the results are weak and this feel miserable bro

I love the battle between permissionless rapid innovation vs the super slow legacy banking. Sooner or later whoever innovates faster will win. I know who my money is on!

Perhaps Bitcoin should be at the top of that pyramid.

Writing articles is difficult now a days. When you think you have all the information, but there's just people out there smarter than you. I found the real Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs for Crypto. Moon is actually at the top of the pyramid. Bitcoin was a great suggestion though :)
Imgur
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/7i26mv/maslows_hierarchy_of_crypto_needs/

Its hard to find good channels in my interests :c Happy new year :)

If you type in @originalworks a bot will come and upvote your original content

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crypto-maven to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very interesting post. Love how you connect the dots. Keep up the good work. I will be reading....

Highly rEsteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88