You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried Alone To Make Money On Steemit. It Was A Failure

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Dear @cryptolohy7

Making money on steemit is surely very difficult and if your goal is to earn on this platform, then you will most likely always fail. Like pretty much everyone else who has similar approach and expectations.

Steem/steemit is a great place to build network of connections with like-minded users and earning some $$$ should be only considered a bonus.

Based on my experience - those who came here just to publish some content, hoping that it will be enough to be rewarded are usually failing and quitting. Hope you will stick around :)

ps. can you share link to your publish0x account? Perhaps you could also share link to your post "10 reasons to switch to brave." - I definetly would like to check it out.

Solid read. Upvoted already,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks piotr!
I will share my other articles here as well, perhaps one per day in order to not be to spammy.
I will try my best to stick around.

Hi @cryptolohy7

To tell you the truth - one post per day - I would consider it a lot. After all you're asking followers and readers to invest 10-15min of their time into "consuming" your content. And based on my experience - most people hardly will read your publications if they will notice that you're posting very often.

I would suggest that 2-3 posts weekly is more than enough. That's just my own impression.

Yours, Piotr

Got it, thanks!!
Okay, 2-3 post per week, seems okay to me.

It's me again @cryptolohy7

I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87