Sort:  

It's weekend you're right in general tends to be weak volume, so we should wait until Monday to see a big bullish candle accompanied by a strong volume.
It's an opportunity for the alcoins to go up a bit more

Agreed. Though I won't be buying alts for a while, I have my positions set for long term and I am accumulating BTC

When the price goes up on low volume, it means that's the natural direction of the market. Low volume means whales are not trading (Saturday). Use this knowledge to your advantage.

No necessarily true, volume accounts for both buys and sells. So low volume could easily just mean one is missing from the equation.

Have you seen what happen when anyone try to buy anything on small exchange? Prices go up, not due to natural growth but because of low volume

flagme.jpg

I am the true cryptogod!

My TA will bring you all riches. Fuck this imposter, I am the true leader.

Haejin sucks, so follow haejinsucks!

Everyone go look at my firecoin projections here

Increase from $1.76 to $2.27


Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelled of ELDEEEERRRRRR BERRRRIEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!

flagme.jpg

I am the true cryptogod!

My TA will bring you all riches. Fuck this imposter, I am the true leader.

Haejin sucks, so follow haejinsucks!

Everyone go look at my firecoin projections here

Increase from $1.76 to $2.27


Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelled of ELDEEEERRRRRR BERRRRIEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89