Leaving YouTube, Will Only Be On SteemIt and DTube!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


I'm leaving YouTube. After more than 6 months, I have yet to see a dime from them. Plenty of people are frustrated with YouTube. It's time I take my leave and focus my energy engaging with Steemians and DTubers!

From here on out, I will only focus on these three topics: SteemIt, Technical Analysis and Gekko Trading Bot! I look forward to providing exclusive contents to the best decentralized social media platform in the universe!

Upvote and resteem if you like my content!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

More and more people doing this. So good for the comunity!

Congratulations @crypto49er! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That’s a bold move and really shows you believe in the future of the platform if your willing to commit your content exclusively to steemit

Since the YouTube adpocolypse plenty of YouTubers became disillusioned and are looking for ways out like the Hodge Twins! Hopefully you’ll start a revolution

I also think it would be good if youtubers took their Adsense revenue and powered up their steem accounts with it so we move centralized money into a decentralized ecosystem

I absolutely would do that when YouTube decides to pay me.

I know the feeling gosh Adsense and my other 3rd ad networks take forever to pay me too!

)) Welcome aboard!)) I have three channels, I have not visited a month ........ I'm lying, I supported my brother in one contest and that's all.

I know this is an old post, but you are definitely a creator who should be rewarded @crypto49er! You almost single-handedly motivated me to pursue Gekko, and that is priceless! Thank you and keep on changing the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84