ledger nano firmware update 1.4.1

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

shopping.jpeg

It was a well documented and painless process that didnt scare me about losing my coins. Just had to uninstall my apps and reboot it holding down the left button to run the update. simple and secure thank you ledger.

Disclaimer

Only invest what you can afford to lose! These are my personal opinion & not financial advise. My Predictions are my own thoughts based on technical analysis experience & my judgment. I have a huge passion for crypto currency and love to talk about them please do share your opinion with topic related comments down below. follow me for daily updates on price predictions current crypto affairs, crypto news, market analysis, personal opinion here on the steemit platform.

line.png

I love the steem communitys openness and like to keep it that way its how blockchain technology is supposed to be open and free, any upvotes are appreciate greatly ;) I love NEO & STEEM, talk about BTC and infrastructure cryptos until next time peace.

footer.png
coollogo_com-75941656.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71