[Bitcoin] Getting suckered into buying bitcoin with recent price increase?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So the jump in bitcoin price is a welcome event $6,800 to over $8,000 in just over a day. However can it be sustained? Is this a dead cat bounce in the price of bitcoin? Well, something smells fishy about this price movement. I have the feeling we are in for a rough ride. You may want to hold on tight in the coming months.

I am not one to scream that the current price movement pump and dump, but this is seems like we are in one right now. When you see a price graph and the price of bitcoin go vertically upwards by a couple of hundred dollars within an hour you have to be cautious. These things can correct themselves and drop by the same margin in hours if not days.

I'm so confused about where this price movement will take us....humm. But I know where I want the price to go - somewhere between the earth and the moon ;-)

Happy Hodling....

Follow me @cryptobebe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56