You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be like Bill.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin and blockchain aren't going anywhere,

We've just survived one of the largest crypto crashes in history and while prices might still go down more from here short term, the future is bright, in fact I just invested $1k into Steemit.

Btw in case I haven't made myself clear, I'm bullish.

Sort:  

Haha, as am I. Glad you decided to invest into Steem and Steemit! It is one of the few platforms out there where you can Keyboard Mine your coins. ;)

I like the keyboard mine analogy! Very true!

Bitcoin is slow and consumes alot of power it has no future in reality. Whole blockchain consumes more power than Denmark. Unless they change it drastically it has no future, also transaction fees are ridiculous witch beats the point of its existence as well.

It will be interesting to see what happens when/if the Lightning network gets implemented.

Hello Guys how are you all ! Am new on steemit so like , comment and vote please , Am very happy to join this

network help me to get more followers and votes i also do follow back comment and vote you ! Thanks lovely

Guys.
And one thing more also resteem my post in your friends.
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64