Bitcoin rocks! It is so strong.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi there,

My challenge has been going for some month and I have been keeping track of the amount of BTC and USD I have in altcoins. My invement is tsill a bit down oday in BTC (not in USD). I looked at what I had in May and was amazed!

Knipsel.PNG

(May 15th)

I had 4.6 bitcoins (in altcoins) which was worth around 8000 USD, now, with ups and downs, I have 4.6 bitcoins which is worth near 18000 USD!!!
Knipsel2.PNG

August 12nd

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptochallenge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ONLINE USERS AT POLONIEX BITCOIN PRICE correlation I started collecting data on online users at poloniex .I try to collect the data about the same time every day.I was thinking it would be interesting to see how the amount of users increase or decrease with the Bitcoin price!

I am sure there is some correlation, do you have the data somewhere?

i would like to know more about that too

Congratulations @cryptochallenge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55