Another rally in to the 10K's-Bitcoin Fractal still valid!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Untitledfhhhhhhhh.jpg
Actually, I do not have much in my previous analysis, but I think it was worth an update. There is now at the beginning of the fractal completion and it was important. Read my previous analysis for more information This box is a measure of the previous one.

So far, the 8700's a strong support level eventually, finally. However, this was not an easy fight, the bull did some effort but fell short in 8900 and went back to 8700. Now, an hour ago, we finally broke this pattern and had a bit of volume with more than 9,000 brakes, but 10,500 for this rally we would need to see a slightly more volume. The first major resistance now is 9200, I think the bulls will take this fight, it can not be successful for the first time, but as long as the price is above 8950/9000, the bulls will be charged. If they are not successful, then it will break a mistake and we will probably go back to the 9700 support again. But I think I'll turn it off. It will launch another H & S, which will bring us a lot, it can also support 8,200 levels, great Inverse H & S necklace can be broken.

Looking at the fractal, we can see another small drop here, or perhaps over 9,200 and then return to 9000 before continuing the rally to close 10. It can go simply without a correction, that's how it happened 2 months ago. I'm just asking to remember the whole picture if the price gets reduced and we are not scared.

If we succeed in reaching 10,500, then perhaps I'll be less at that level. I think the heroes of Jupiter's heroes have almost succeeded, the price above 10,000 will probably push the last for perhaps the maximum :). There was some confusing day in the last two weeks, but finally this week the unrest comes back again (partly), my career makes it a bit easier to predict the big wave is not easy yet, but small day it is a blessing :)
#Collected

Sort:  

Yeas ur analysis is correct BTC after 11000$ recovered 8500$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65