Grab your Fork! Bitcoin (Original Steemit Art)

in #bitcoin6 years ago


All my images are free to use under Creative Commons Licence.
Original Steemit Art

Download | Prints & Merch | Patreon

Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me
if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!

Sort:  

Haha awesome. Love your imagery.

Congratulations @cryptocomic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really really impressed with your work. Just saw it for the first time today.
It just so happens I'm in the process as I type this of coming up with a logo and some branding for my Youtube Channel. I'd love to hire you and see about creating something for me. You can reach me anytime [email protected]

Thanks Matty, il send you an email now

Nice work @cryptocomic I found you through the resteem of @stellabelle and I'll check the rest of your posts and graphic work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55