Earn 0.05 Bitcoin! (Get Me a Job in Dubai)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dubai-xlarge.jpg

The task is simple, If you can offer me a job or send my CV to someone you know in Dubai and I get a job because of your effort, I'll send you 0.05 Bitcoin! PLEASE RESTEEM AND UPVOTE TO GAIN EXPOSURE

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Is this what you are looking for?

https://www.maidfinder.ae/

Ha, just joking. Can't help, but good luck! Looks like an interesting place.

Haha nice one, I genuinely don't care what job it is or what the pay is just need the visa to live there. Dubai is an amazing place

I know that people have gone there to teach, I'm not sure if you need an education diploma though. Or maybe teaching English in a private school is possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75